Annual Giving Campaign

Each academic year, the generosity of our Board of Trustees, faculty, staff, parents, grandparents, alumni, and friends helps us to reach our full potential. The Annual Giving Campaign enriches the ongoing excellence of Trinity Valley School’s academic programs and student activities. Your gift, no matter what the size, is vital to our continued success. Additionally, your donation speaks volumes about the care and enthusiasm you have for each TVS student. We hope you will join us in supporting the operations of Trinity Valley School during our annual fund drive.

For instructions on how to make a gift, click on the links below:

If you have any questions, please contact Gerry Cumpiano at 817-321-0112 or at

Click on the links below to see how to make a gift by:

Credit or Debit Card


Wire Transfer

Checks: mail to address below

You can mail a check to the address below.
If the envelope is postmarked by December 31st, it will be counted to the 2021 year.

Trinity Valley School
Attn: Advancement Office
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Thank you for your support!

2021-2022 Annual Giving Leadership Team

Brette Corder and Emily Cantey

Erin Aldrich
Mary Barkley
Jennifer Bernard
Kim Blouin
Kendra Bowen
Heather Breiter
Tonya Cammack
Stephanie Casto
Nesli Chandler
Paige Charbonnet
Casey Creager
Monica Crider
Melissa Crowley
Lynsie DeCet
Adrianne Deem
Sarah Doswell
Jennie Doumany
Alice Finkelstein
Sarah Florsheim
Rebecca Gleason
Jackie Gonzalez
Stephanie Hiraki
Mary Ho
Angie Hoang
Suzi Holloway
MJ Jackson
Jennie Javeed
Telesa Jones
Shelley Karpman
Linda Kiraly
Sarah Klein
Margaret Lane
Carol Leech
Alicia Lesok
Adrienne Lombardi
Moshira Lutes
Fran Lynch
Haley Manulik
Susanna Maples
Stacy Martin
Jenny Mastin Rogers
Bobbie Mccurdy
Elizabeth McCurdy
Helen McPherson
Megan Mikulencak
Darcy Miller
Whitney Mock
Ashley Moncrief
Noel Nolet
Barb Odom
Stephanie Ortiz
Eileen Pekarev
Joy Pierce
Allison Poston
Ann Rannell
Sal Regan
Lori Reyes
Katy Roberts
Kristina Robertson
Nicole Rutigliano
Laura Scarbrough
Cristina Schneiderman
Kate Snow
Karin Steadman
Katie Sternweis-Yang
Desiree Strong
Lori Sturman
Amar Tanna
Susie Ursprung
Liz Vance
Nicole Watkins
Monika Worsley
Becky Wu
Brandi Wubbena
Kim Zavaleta