Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container



Header Logo

Trinity Valley School

Header Top

Landing-nav, don't delete

Trojan Booster Club

Trojan Booster Club Spirit Shop button with Trojan head

The Trojan Booster Club is an organization within the TVS Parents’ Club for the support of all Trinity Valley School athletes in grades PK-12. The purpose of the Trojan Booster Club is to support and promote all of the athletic and physical-education programs at Trinity Valley and to develop a sense of school spirit and tradition. Trinity Valley is the fifth-smallest school out of the 16 schools belonging to the Southwest Preparatory Conference (SPC), yet we field more than 60 boys’ and girls’ teams at the middle- and high-school levels. We are all proud of the successes that our student athletes will experience. Our athletes succeed because of the incredible support they receive from the entire TVS family - parents, grandparents, alumni, alumni parents, and friends.

Recently Funded Projects

  • $250,000 pledge to the North Field concession stand
  • New refrigerator for stadium concession stand
  • Warm-up suits for track & field
  • T-shirts for entire Lower School for Field Day
  • Popsicles for Field Day
  • Host annual fall and winter cookout with free food and drinks for all families
  • Fund the Varsity Athletic Banquet each May
  • Generator for Trojan Spirit Shop
North Field Concession Stand
Lower School Field Day T-Shirts
Generator for the Trojan Spirit Shop
Selling Booster Club Memberships at the Back-to-School Fair
Trojan Spirit Shop Merchandise
Fall Cookout
Athletics Banquet Honoring our Athletes
Athletics Banquet Honoring our Athletes
Lower School Field Day
Lower School Field Day

2022-2023 Trojan Booster Club Board


President: Paige Bacon
Vice President/President-Elect: Doug Parkhurst
Treasurer: Christian Tucker
Secretary: Stacie Goldman

Past President: Kevin Ullmann
Interim Director of Athletics: Ralph Dintino


Membership Chair:  LaToyer Houston
US Membership:  Geraldine Williams, Sal and Joe Regan
MS Membership:  Matthew Deen, Jen Engel, Lane Odom
LS Membership:  Leslie Palmer
Events:  Pia Lederman
Clay Shoot Chair:  Robert Aldrich
Clay Shoot Committee: Open
Golf Tournament Chair: Sarah Meek
Golf Tournament Committee: Open
Spirit Shop Chairs: Emily Cantey, Jade Williams, Lindsay Kennedy
Concessions Co-Chairs:  Maddy Simmons, Brandi Wubbena
North Field Coordinator:  Steffond Johnson
Breezeway Coordinator:  Mary Kypreos
Football & Baseball Complex Coordinator:  TBD
Boys Senior Athlete Representative: Collin Fewins
Girls Senior Athlete Representative: Caroline Carlock