Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Navigation

Navigation

Header Logo

Trinity Valley School

Header Top

Landing-nav, don't delete

Athletics Calendar

Calendar Tools

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 7
Varsity Swimming - Cougar Shootout (Away)
Wilkerson Greines Athletic Center and Fields
Sun, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 14
Varsity Swimming - Heights Invite (Away)
Wilkerson Greines Athletic Center and Fields
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 21
MS Swimming - Granbury Invite (Away)
Granbury YMCA
Sun, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 28
MS Swimming - MS Champs (Away)
Lewisville ISD Eastside Aquatic Center
Sun, Jan 29
Wed, Feb 1